top of page

Four Bagatelles

Sonatina da camera - 3rd mvt.demo version
00:00 / 04:40

Four Bagatelles are short variations on a theme, presented in the first movement, Giocoso, which is of humorous character. Largamente, second movement, is a contrast to the first one. Lusingando. Scherzando.

for violin and violoncello (2018)







duration: 4'45''

composed for: Duo Grčman/Horvat

performance history:

E.Grčman/M.Horvat - 19.3.2018, Music School Kranj E.Grčman/M.Horvat - 21.3.2018, Celjski dom, Celje E.Grčman/M.Horvat - 22.3.2018, Slovenska Filharmonija, Ljubljana RADIO ARS - 1.4./30.4.2018 - 1 ponovitev

Request score

Thanks for submitting! We will be in touch soon.

bottom of page